Search Hotels | Flight
HomeIntroductionHotelsTransportationFoodShoppingWeatherBest time
Travel guideHistory siteHistoryMapAmusementFestivalsTravel Yellow Pages
Keyword 
City

  Typical Peking food, Dining in Beijing House Restaurant

   
Introduction
Peking Hotels
Transportation
Peking Food
Shopping
Weather
Best time
Travel guide
History site
Peking History
Peking Map
Amusement
Festivals

Beijing dishes are good for baking, bursting, burning, stewing, swilling, it sounds straightforward, tastes outright. The history of Beijing's flavor refreshing has more than 600 years; include over 300 kinds, like Hanmin's refreshing, Huimin's refreshing and aulic refreshing, etc.
Each Beijing's restaurants always have the galaxy of chefs; also there are the authentic French, American, Italic, Russian restaurants and Japanese cuisine, Korean barbecue and Vietnamese, Indonesian, Thai-style restaurants. If you want to save your time and the price is substantial, you can eat in the small store on the street, where is on lack of Beijing's bun, dumplings, noodles and family dish. Of course, the environment is not as well as big restaurant.

>> Bake meet
Cut the tenderest part of mutton or beef (mutton as similar as "swill mutton", the beef on the brain, ribs, and loin) into flake, and then dip then into the mixture of sauce, alcohol, ginger juice, white sugar, and monosodium glutamate and Sesame oil. It's very fresh and attractive.

>> Wang zhihe bean curd with odor
The high quality of yellow soybeans as the material, crank it out through many working procedure, like bunk bean, milling, pulp filter point brine, prophase fermentation, bloat and anaphase fermentation, etc. Wang zhihe's tofu is "foul" with fragrant, this is because it increases mildew which can produce albumen enzyme, break down the protein, form the badly abundant of aminophenol, smell foul, but taste well, have the feature of stimulating the appetite and promoting the appetite.

>> Beijing Grilled duck
It is a famous dish in Beijing. It's produced by the local product - force-feed duck. Even, it was collectors for a meal in palace in Yuan, Ming, and Qing Dynasty. Later, it was used in folk and became the famous dish in Beijing, joined in Food forum lonely, be knew in China and foreign countries. The famous duck dish was set up by the grilled duck as the major dish. Quanjude grilled duck store was the best famous in Beijing.

>> Swill mutton
Put the cutlet into the boiling water in short time; eat it after adding some condiments. Left half of the meat, you can add several pieces of cabbages into the pot, be ready for eating it when you want to reduce the piquancy; and when it left few cutlets in the pot, you should add some fans for the soup flavor is great; at last, you can drink a little palatable soup.

>> Quanyu party
Kunming Lake at the Summer Palace supplies the inexhaustible fish resources for the restaurants, the chefs can produce over 50 different flavors of food, full of the cool, heat and soup. Here, most of food comes from nature, for instance, it has the yellow-fin tuna of water lily and its meat in summer, the chrysanthemum yuguo in autumn, and have a pure taste.

>> Crystal doornails
There are two kinds of doornails in Beijing refection; one is doornail bake meat with seafood, is the Huimin's food, and the other is crystal doornails with sugar, which the color is white, the stuffing is translucent, soft and palatable, is the Hanmin's food.

>> The meat of pork head with catsup
The taste is delicious, it was not break when cooked over and the skin is stretch, if you eat it with the flapjack, you will feel it very delicious, not too fat and not too oily, suit for children and elder.

>> Lip of Haihong fish
It is one of famous dishes in Beijing; the main characteristic is the precision selection, careful facture, beautiful color, fresh taste and distinctive flavor. It seasoned with Xiehuang, color like carrot, the thick juice, ruddy color, softness, dynamic, rich crab flavor, is suit suitable for the production in autumn.

>> Tofu brain
It's the traditional refection in Beijing. Tofu brain is white, soft, fragrant and palatable. It is steamed with nothing but water in Beijing, the taste is best, tender but centralized. It's best to choose the Sha pan which has the light body, rapid thermal conductivity, especially to keep the delicate flavor, with no impact from metal containers.

>> Wuxiang hare
Its color is dark red and the surface is slippery, palatable taste, sweet with salt, balminess left. It's beneficial for people to eat it, in particular, the patients who have hypertension, coronary heart disease, liver disease, diabetes and other metabolic disorder.

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. Better rates existing in internet about Peking hotel. China Hotels Reservation, all rights reserved.
Peking hotelsPeking mapWebsite linkContact us

搜索查找酒店
首页北京简介酒店住宿交  通饮 食购 物气  候最佳季节
机票预定 旅游指南历史景点历  史地 图娱  乐节  日旅游黄页
关键字
城市名

      北 京 饮 食

   

    京菜擅长烤、爆、烧、焖、涮,听起来豪爽,吃起来痛快。北京风味小吃有600多年历史,包括汉民风味小吃、回民风味小吃和宫廷风味小吃等300多种。
    北京的各大饭店历来是名厨荟萃,北京还有正宗的法式、美式、意式、俄式餐厅和日本料理、韩国烧烤以及越南、印尼、泰国风味的菜馆。若为省时实惠,还可以光顾街头小店,这里不乏北京特有的包子、饺子、面条及家常炒菜,当然,环境就不如大餐馆讲究了。

>> 烤 肉
    将羊肉或牛肉最嫩部位(羊肉同“涮羊肉”,牛肉为上脑、排骨、里脊),切成薄片,先用酱油、料酒、姜汁、白糖、味精、麻油浸渍一下。质嫩味鲜,馨香诱人。

>> 王致和臭豆腐
    以优质黄豆为原料,经过泡豆、磨浆、滤浆、点卤、前发酵、腌制、后发酵等多道工序制成。王致和臭豆腐“臭”中有奇香,这是因为豆腐块上繁殖了一种产生蛋白酶的霉菌,它分解了蛋白质,形成了极丰富的氨基酸,闻着臭,吃着香,味道鲜美,具有开胃、增进食欲之功能。

>> 北京烤鸭
    是著名的北京菜。以北京特产填鸭烤制而成。曾是元、明、清历代宫廷御膳珍品。后传入民间,成为京菜之首,独步中国食坛,誉满中外。著名的全鸭席即以烤鸭为主菜设置的。北京全聚德烤鸭店的烤鸭最为著名。

>> 宫廷御膳“老唐烤鸡”
    成品烤鸡呈桔红色,皮脆里嫩,食而不厌,具有健脾开胃,补中益气,生津养血,健脑益智,舒筋活血,壮骨强身等功能,成为宫廷常备佳肴。

>> 天福号酱肘子
    西单“天福号”熟肉店制作的酱肘子熟烂香嫩,味道绝佳,成为誉满京师、驰名全国的传统特产。肘肉经过长时间的煮焖,汤变成汁,煮出来的油也渗入肉内,肉皮油亮,红中透紫,一阵阵肉香飘向四方。

>> 涮羊肉
    将肉片放入沸汤之中,一涮即熟,再蘸佐料,即可食用。当肉吃到一半时,可涮几片白菜,以“清口再吃”;在肉片快吃完时,趁锅中汤味正浓,可以涮点粉丝;最后,还可以喝点香醇可口的涮肉汤。

>> 火 锅
    由于北京冬季寒冷,火锅始终是北京人的桌上宠物。近年来粤式火锅、四川火锅大举北上,与传统的京式涮羊肉(蒙古火锅)一同走俏京城,使来京旅游人士大饱口福。各式火锅所涮原料多为牛、羊肉片、各式海鲜和新鲜蔬菜,相对来讲,粤式火锅锅底、调料较为清淡,川式火锅则以麻辣见长。不少餐馆和酒店推出自助火锅,很受欢迎。

>> 全鱼宴
    颐和园内偌大的昆明湖为餐厅提供了取之不尽的活鱼资源,这里的厨师们可以用鱼做出50多种风味不同的食品,冷、热、汤类样样俱全。而且这里的食品多来自自然,例如夏天有荷叶黄鱼和菏叶肉,秋天则有菊花鱼锅,自有一种清纯的味道。

>> 水晶门钉
    北京风味小吃中有咸鲜味的门钉肉饼,还有一种香甜风味的水晶门钉,水晶门钉颜色白净,馅儿呈半透明状,松软油润,甜香可口,门钉肉饼是清真的回民食品,水晶门钉则为汉民食品。

>> 酱猪头肉
    色鲜味美,熟烂不碎,皮有弹性,夹在烙饼里吃,味道厚,不肥不腻,皮和肉两味俱佳,老幼皆宜。冷盘下酒,旅游野炊,均自适宜。

>> 海红鱼唇
    是北京的名菜之一,其菜品主要的特点是选料精,制作细,色彩美观,质味醇鲜,独具一格,别有风味。此菜蟹黄调味,胡萝卜取色,汁浓味厚、色泽红润、柔软有劲,蟹味浓郁,适于秋季蟹肥时制作。

>> 豆腐脑
    北京的传统风味小吃。豆腐脑色白软嫩,鲜香可口。豆腐脑在北京都是清真的,卤的味道堪称一绝,其卤不泄,脑嫩而不散,清香扑鼻。器皿也有讲究,用砂锅,砂锅体轻、导热快,特别是可以保持原味,不受金属器皿的影响。

>> 五香野兔
    色泽暗红,表面滑润,鲜嫩可口,甜中带咸,余味芳香。特别是高血压、冠心病、肝脏病、糖尿病患者以及其它新陈代谢障碍病人,食之更为相宜。

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. 北京宾馆酒店在线优惠预订, 北京酒店预订网版权所有.    
北京酒店北京地图网站链接联系我们