Search Hotels | Flight
HomeIntroductionHotelsTransportationFoodShoppingWeatherBest time
Travel guideHistory siteHistoryMapAmusementFestivalsTravel Yellow Pages
Keyword 
City

      Peking Shopping, Beijing Shopping guides

   
Introduction
Peking Hotels
Transportation
Peking Food
Shopping
Weather
Best time
Travel guide
History site
Peking History
Peking Map
Amusement
Festivals

Beijing was the millennium ancient capital, the successive previous each skilled craftsman of all dynasties from each place to converge, to cause the handicraft centralism of Beijing to manifest the Chinese people craft essence. In the Beijing shopping, the first to buy is rich in the Eastern characteristic and the rich in the tasty of "Beijing" style craft object d'art and all previous dynasties cultural relic.
In the Beijing shopping may consider: The closionne, the ivory carving, the jade carving, the vulture paint as well as the inscription on stone tablet which are called the Beijing craft object d'art "Four big actresses" and bronze seal cutting, the writing-set, the antique calligraphy and painting, the silk embroidery, the jewelry green jade drills and so on, the human who is partial to the folk handicrafts, may buy some Beijing¡¯s Noodle person, clay figurine, silk person, styles of makeup, kite, paper-cut. Beijing's typical food is each kind of dry fruit, the candied and preserved fruit and the Beijing style dessert, the Chinese native medicine food supplement also unusual orthodox. In addition, may find many worlds name brands commodity in Beijing's large-scale shopping center.

>> The Beijing main shopping region
Beijing business district general business hour is 8: 30-21: 30, meets the significant holiday or the shop celebrates time can be lengthened. Many big markets and the traveling fixed point store which are decided as by the Beijing travel agency the shopping place all to have the foreign exchange place, ATM machine or may accept the credit card.
Beijing also has many the good destination for fashions shopping, like the Xiushui street, the woman street and so on, are the first choice to purchases the fashionable clothing, the hand package, the popular decorations, goes shopping in these places also may chop the price.
Recommends you in Beijing's each greatly chain-like supermarket purchase traveling food and the daily thing, the goods are many, the price is justice.

>> Beijing's shopping four big business districts
Wangfujing avenue, the front door, Xidan and Dongdan are the Beijing tradition four big business districts, but recently rose outside Jian'guo Gate avenue and Chaowai avenue business district to have the modern breath.
The Wangfujing avenue is located east Chang'an Street, had more than hundred years histories, on the insufficient kilometer long avenue the store is crowded, first is the famous general merchandise building always is outstanding representative of Beijing commercial. Not far from it the world all general merchandise splendid, have 18,000 square meters business area and richest famous brand. The old lucky master take the Paris character and style as the characteristic, locates in the fashion, the tidal current and the brand. Has hundred years historical Dong An market, now has become super commercial building which the national capital is second to none, has 100,000 square meters business area, nearly 200,000 kind of commodities. Another miracle in the Beijing history of architecture, the Eastern square has also completed stands erect in the south of Wangfujing.
The front door avenue are Beijing's business center 500 years ago, the old shop, the small shop are many, more residents love by the Beijing. Heads west not far from Tiananmen is Xidan, is called the second Wangfujing, has the shopping center, food market, the clothing market, the commodity is complete.
Dongsi in the northeast side of Wangfujing avenue, developed from the old times prosperous luck temple fair, famous prosperous lucky snack bar is in here.
The silver street is located north Dongdan avenue, many worlds famous brands commodity exclusive agency concentrates in this.

>> Official garden wholesale market: Official garden seventh, this is the place for many people to find the valuable.

>> Good skill fashion square: opposite to Kunlun Mountains hotel, nearby Yansha market. Some several roads all are the upscale import (shop are such say), suspenders 860RMB,Should also be the populace expended, but business resembled the fortunately.

>> Ritan commerce building: Ritan commerce building in Ritan park south gate toward east 200 meters. The commercial side building and 2 the 4th floor, It is cheap compared others. The shop has the characteristic is quite many, but the price is more expensive than other places, caught up with the big market quickly. Additional, the transportation is not convenient, did not know how sits the public transportation to go. The overall mentions, felt the side building quite is easy to pull out the thing. Also is cheap, because goes the human are few. The side building is in the alley nearby the host building, has not any place to stop the car ,but can consider to stop in International club.

>> Xidan Huaweu 7th floor: The cruelest clothing all can find in there, looked at your fierce look.

>> Zhongliang square: Have a shop calls "new romantic", But is also more expensive than the market. There also has a shoe store, the main shop is in Shanghai. The shoe is all attractive, is inexpensive. Therefore, this shop now always equally is crowded like the rural fair. Once, I also saw Man Jiang buys the shoes in there, sufficient exaggerate. The hot blast also has in the Fenglian square.

>> Elegant valuable road clothing market: Elegant valuable road Xiuse clothing market nearby labor body.

>> Three miles store Tongli: It is suitable to find some little things by individual feeling, All the thing has the national characteristic very much. from the north street of three miles to walk continuously to the north, probably to the first intersection, can see the big route indicator, then counterclockwise, again turns right, an ash chirp general three, four small building.

>> Five road junctions: Cannot ask an outrageous price moreover the thing to be also good. The human does not like things from Karen or Japanese did not go to here. Certainly, has this hobby MM is may go to have a look, nearby five road junctions movie theaters. If toward the west have passed the axle station, south road several stores are good. Moreover five road junctions have a comprehensive market also to have a clothing market The clothing market is quite good, nearby northern Science and Technology Institute of China main entrance. Should be the main entrance. But actually now at five road junctions, under the Hua Qingjia garden newly opened several good shops, which has the characteristic to sell the little thing, such as slightly matches shop, but also very good. About the price, least also speaks of 1/3 which the merchant asks a price.

>> Xiu water 2: Xiu water 2 behind international club, international post and telecommunications office, nearby island coffee. comes up from the northeast mouth of the Jian'guo Gate subway, walks toward the east, can see Beijing international club, counterclockwise in this street intersection, continues to walk, crossed the club, toward left makes an effort to look, the vision requests the new standard about 5.0, can see to on island coffee, Xiu water 2, the two shop are nearly. Other places of Sun alter are in neighbor. Large quantities of embassies in here, are actually quiet. The old Xiu's water has not been to , now there all already changed to the world of people from Zhejiang and An¡¯hui. Only the foreigner also goes to the bosom to remember past times! The original old person has the extension was the sub-landlord to receive the land rent; Some shifts to 2 or commerce; Some gained suffices to cease. Very many is truly big sign dd but the price is not very low, some dd even also must be more expensive than the market, also is very difficult to bargain, basically all directly can say is the actual price! However, there many dd very really are beautiful than market, if must participate in any activity especially, goes to there to buy dd is very good, again is there is very many yy which has the characteristic like India very much and so on! Moreover also the Xiu water 2 stops quite is also convenient, everybody is stops in the roadside also nobody tube.

>> Sub- elegant shop: Northern side of foreign economics and trade university, nearby atheneum, as soon as slides the shop not to be big, but the shop owner resembles the service to buyer of work. Enters the clothes all unique flavor, the office worker can put on, the leisure class, the price is not high. also has nearby the Houhai Yandai diagonal street - silver ingot bridge the alley to have very many shops,Also has the handicraft and the point plate.

>> Outside Jian'guo Gate the avenue
It is rich in the international color the outside Jian'guo Gate avenue to have the famous Friendship Store, opposite is enjoys the high reputation the match special shopping center in the national capital, from this travels to the East not far, is the Guiyou building, tightens near the building then is the Xiu Shui street and the elegant valuable market which the overseas public figure likes patronizing specially. Again to travels to the East is the luxurious international trade center market, sells commodity comes from the world each place. Moreover, this area has also concentrated the star class hotel, the senior office, also is the embassy area and the guest house locus, the environment neat graceful, chines and the western-style food, the fast-food, the cosmetology styles hair, the bank post office, the commercial service and so on all is very developed.
The Chaowai avenue is the business district which the recent years prosperously got up, has gathered the Fenglian square, Huapu commercial building, the blue island building, west the blue island the area commercial city and so on the large-scale market, Hiran cloud day shopping commercial city and so on. The commercial city of blue sea and cloud sky is monopoly sale the thing for living at home, had the characteristic very much.

>> Shopping center and traveling fixed point store shopping center is broad in scale
commodity is rich, the environment is comfortable, from the domestic product to the import cosmetics, the daily necessities, the clothing, the electric appliance to the food supermarket, the cargo has it all, but also has the dining room, the caf¨¦ room. The shopping center spreads the different region, around the general each shopping center all forms a business district, is extremely lively. Famous Yansha friendship commercial city, the better shopping commercial city, contemporary commercial city and so on, all is the destination which the person from Beijing most likes. The traveling fixed point store is assigns by the Beijing travel agency, opens specially for the overseas tourist. Including the Friendship Store and the Beijing dozens of handicrafts stores, each kind of craft object d'art, the cultural relic and the Beijing special product all have the sale, and has replaces mails, consigns for shipment and so on the service project.

>> The old shop
The old shop is best quality goods which in the Beijing several hundred years trade and the handicraft industry competition stays behind. All respectively experienced the arduous struggle to send the family history finally to command a line. Its brand also is the quality synonym which the people recognizes. The modern economy development, causes the old shop to appear somewhat loses, but it still established a new shop by own characteristic. In these known far and wide old-established shops, has the Ming Dynasty intermediate stage to start doing business, bave the six must room which be well-known by manufactures the delicacy pickled vegetables, has begins in the Qing Dynasty Kangxi Dynasty to provide the Chinese medicine secret recipe Peru medicine the Tongren Temple, have the Ruifuxiang silk cloth shop which got up in 1870 to meet the need of the national capital highly placed people clothing be fastidious, these old shops were a part of Beijing glorious history, in here you experienced is the tradition, the experience is the service hundred year invariable.

>> The glossy stone factory business street
It is located outside the Beijing peace gate, forms in Qing Dynasty Qianlong year 200 year ago. Goes to the capital bearing children which takes the civil service exam to fail in a competitive examination, brings the books, the ink stone and so on to sell before direct step toward homed; Around The Qing Dynasty perishes, defeated family's aristocrat descendants also to bring family's collection to sells to exchange the need of life. Gradually, the market has formed, and finally became a center of purchasing and business the traditional culture work.
In glossy stone factory the most famous store is "Rong Bao study". This cultural store starts doing business in the Qing Dynasty first year monopoly sale ancient and modern famous expert's calligraphy and painting authentic work. Eliminates in addition, it also has one kind to be called the xylography the duplication craft, this kind of craft duplicates the ancient times celebrated work confused falsehood with the truth sufficiently.
The destination to purchases the ancient books is the Chinese bookstore of the glossy stone factory, here monopolizes all previous dynasties block-printed book, the transcript. The glossy stone factory 's ancient civilization store altogether has 100. Besides calligraphy and painting ancient book, but also has the rubbing from a stone inscription, the stone for lithographing, the ink stone, the writing brush and each kind of antique, the handicraft.

>> The Beijing antique city and the Pan homeland ancient market
Beijing antique city is the national biggest antique and the folk artware transaction center, each kind of operator, calligraphy and painting, ancient rug, clock and watch more than 250 bosses and so on does not lack the antique collector and the connoisseur. Not only is the shopping good place also is appreciates the artware the museum. By Beijing cultural relic bureau authorization 6 managements folks ancient goods transaction market, also has attracted large quantities of overseas public figure. Compared with has the big scale is the Pan homeland ancient market, wanders about in here between the richly colorful folk ancient goods, bargains back and forth, Schary pans for gold, some pleasure.

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. Better rates existing in internet about Peking hotel. China Hotels Reservation, all rights reserved.
Peking hotelsPeking mapWebsite linkContact us

搜索查找酒店
首页北京简介酒店住宿交  通饮 食购 物气  候最佳季节
机票预定 旅游指南历史景点历  史地 图娱  乐节  日旅游黄页
关键字
城市名

      北 京 商 场 购 物

   

    北京是千年古都,历朝历代各地能工巧匠云集,使北京的工艺品集中体现了中华民工艺的精华。在北京购物首推富于东方特色和浓郁"京味儿"的工艺美术品及历代文物。
    在北京购物可以考虑的有:被称为北京工艺美术品"四大名旦"的景泰蓝、牙雕、玉器、雕漆以及金石篆刻、文房四宝、古玩字画、丝绸刺绣、珠宝翠钻等,偏爱民间手工艺品的人,可以买一些北京的面人、泥人、绢人、脸谱、风筝、剪纸。北京的典型食品是各种蜜饯、果脯和京味点心,中药滋补品也非常正宗。此外,在北京的大型购物中心可以找到许多世界名牌商品。

>> 北京主要购物地带
    北京商业区一般营业时间是8:30-21:30,遇重大节日或店庆时会有所延长。许多大商场和被北京市旅游局定为旅游定点商店的购物场所都有外汇兑换处、ATM机或可接受信用卡。
    北京还有许多时尚购物的好去处,比如秀水街、女人街等,是采购时装、手包、流行饰物的首选,在这些地方买东西还可以砍价。
    推荐您在北京的各大连锁超市购买旅游食品和日常用品,货色又多,价钱又公道。

>> 北京购物四大商业区
    王府井大街、前门、西单和东单是北京传统的四大商业区,而新近崛起的建国门外大街和朝外大街商业区更具有现代气息。
王府井大街位于东长安街,已有百余年历史,不足一公里长的大街上商店密集,首先是著名的百货大楼一直是北京商业的杰出代表。距它不远的世都百货富丽堂皇,有1.8万平方米营业面积和最丰富的著名品牌。老福爷则以巴黎风情为特点,定位在时尚、潮流和品牌。有着百年历史的东安市场,如今已成为京城首屈一指的超级商厦,拥有10万平方米的营业面积,近20万种商品。北京建筑史上的另一个奇迹,东方广场也已建成矗立在王府井南口。
前门大街500年前就是北京的商业中心,老字号,小铺子多,更为北京市民所爱。自天安门西行不远便是西单,被称为第二个王府井,有购物中心,食品商场,服装商场,商品齐全。
东四在王府井大街东北面,自旧时隆福寺庙会发展而来,有名的隆福小吃店就在此处。
银街位于东单北大街,许多世界名牌商品专卖店集中在此。

>> 官园批发市场:官园第七道,这可是许多人去淘宝的地方。

>> 佳艺时尚广场:就在昆仑饭店对面,燕莎商场附近。有几条道都是高档进口的(小店是这么说的),一件吊带860RMB,应该还是不是大众消费了,但是生意好像还好的很的样子。

>> 日坛商务楼:日坛商务楼在日坛公园南门往东200米。商务侧楼和2号4层,相对较便宜。有特色的店比较多,但价格就比其它地方贵,快赶上大商场了。还有就是交通不方便,不知道坐公交怎么去。总体说来,感觉侧楼比较容易掏出东西。也相对便宜点,因为去的人少。侧楼在正楼旁边的小胡同里,没什么停车的地方,还是打车方便点。如果非要开的话,可以考虑停在国际俱乐部。

>> 西单华威7层:最酷的服装都能在那里淘到,就看你的火眼金睛了。

>> 中粮广场:有一家叫"新浪漫主义"的店,但比商场的还贵。那里还有一家"热风"鞋店,总店在上海吧。鞋子都很好看,又不贵。所以,这家店现在总像集市一样拥挤。有一次,我还看到满江在那里买鞋,够夸张的。热风还有一家在丰联广场。

>> 雅宝路服装市场:雅宝路秀色服装市场在工体附近。

>> 三里屯的同里:三里屯的同里个人感觉更适合淘一些小东西, 都是一些很有民族特色的东西。从三里屯北街一直向北走,大概到第一个街口,就能看到大的指路牌了,然后左转,再右转,一个灰了吧叽的大概三、四层的小楼。

>> 五道口:不会漫天要价而且东西还不错。不想哈韩哈日的人就不用去五道口了。当然,有此爱好的MM是可以去看看的,就在五道口电影院旁边。如果再往西过了轻轨站,路南的几家店倒是还不错。另外五道口有一个综合市场还有一个服装市场.服装市场比较好,在北科大正门旁边。倒是现在五道口那里的华清嘉园下面又新开了几家不错的、挺有特点的卖小东西,诸如小配饰什么的小店,还挺好的。关于价钱,最少也说到商家要价的三分之一。

>> 秀水2号:秀水2号在国际俱乐部、国际邮电局后面,上岛咖啡旁边。建国门地铁东北口上来,往东步行,就看到了北京国际俱乐部,在这个路口左转,继续前行,过了俱乐部,往左使劲看,视力要求新标准5.0左右,就能看到上岛咖啡,秀水2号,两家挨着。日坛的其他地方就在附近了。一大批使馆在这里,倒是清静。老秀水就表去了,现在都已经换成浙江,安徽人的天下了。只有老外还去怀怀旧!原来的老人有的转做了二房东收租子;有的转移到了2号和商务;有的干脆赚够歇手了。很多确实是大牌的dd可是价格也不是很低,更有些dd甚至比商场里还要贵,也很难讲价,基本上都直接会说是实价!不过话说回来,那里的dd很多真的是比商场里的漂亮,尤其如果要参加什么活动,去那里买些dd很不错的,再就是那儿有很多很有特色的yy像印度的等等!另外还有在秀水2号停车还比较方便,大家都是停在路边也没人管。

>> 子雅店:对外经贸大学的北面,文学馆附近,一溜小店不大,但店主好像服务买手一类的工作。进的衣服都特有味道,上班族能穿的,休闲类,价钱不高。还有后海烟袋斜街-银锭桥附近胡同有很多小店,还有工艺品和尖儿盘。

>> 建国门外大街
    富于国际色彩的建国门外大街有著名的友谊商店,对面是京城享有盛誉的赛特购物中心,由此东行不远,是贵友大厦,紧临大厦的则是海外人士特别喜欢光顾的秀水街和雅宝市场。再向东行是豪华的国际贸易中心商场,出售来自世界各地的商品。另外,这一地区还集中了星级酒店、高级写字楼,又是使馆区和外交公寓所在地,环境整洁优雅,中、西大餐,快餐,美容美发,银行邮局,商务服务等都很发达。
    朝外大街是近年兴旺起来的商业区,汇聚了丰联广场,华普商厦,蓝岛大厦,蓝岛西区商城等大型商场,其中海兰云天购物商城专售家居用品,很有特色。

>> 购物中心和旅游定点商店
    购物中心规模宏大,商品丰富,环境舒适,从国产到进口的化妆品,日用品,服装,电器到食品自选商场,货物一应俱全,还有餐厅,咖啡厅。购物中心遍及不同区域,一般每个购物中心周围都形成一个商业区,十分热闹。著名的燕莎友谊商城、赛物购物中心、当代商城等等,都是北京人最喜欢的去处。旅游定点商店是由北京市旅游局指定,专门为海外游客开设的。包括友谊商店和北京数十家工艺品商店,各种工艺美术品,文物及北京特产都有销售,并有代为邮寄,托运等服务项目。

>> 老字号
    老字号是北京数百年商业和手工业竞争中留下的极品。都各自经历了艰苦奋斗的发家史最终统领一行。其品牌也是人们公认的质量的同义语。现代经济的发展,使老字号显得有些失落,但它仍以自己的特色独树一帜。在这些闻名遐迩的老店中,有明朝中期开业,以制作美味酱菜而闻名的六必居,有始于清朝康熙年间提供中医秘方秘药的同仁堂,有1870年应京城达官贵人穿戴讲究的需要而发菜起来的瑞蚨祥绸布店,这些老字号是北京悠久历史的一部分,在这里您经历的是传统,体验的是百年不变的服务。

>> 琉璃厂商业街
    位于北京和平门外,形成于200年前的清代乾隆年间。进京赶考的举子们名落孙山,打道回府以前便把带来的书籍,墨砚等拿来出卖;清朝灭亡的前后,败了家的贵族子孙们也把家中的收藏拿来出售以换取生活所需。渐渐地,市场形成了,并最终成为一个收购和买卖传统文化作品的中心。
    琉璃厂中最著名的商店是"荣宝斋"。这家开业于清朝初年的文化商店专售古今名家的书画真迹。除此外,它还有一种叫作木版水印的复制工艺,这种工艺复制出的古代名作足以以假乱真。
    购买古旧图书的去处是琉璃厂的中国书店,这里专营历代刻本、抄本。琉璃厂的古文化商店共有100余家。除字画古书外,还有碑帖、印石、墨砚、毛笔及各种古董、工艺品。

>> 北京古玩城和潘家园古旧市场
    北京古玩城是全国最大的古玩及民间艺术品交易中心,各类古玩、字画、古旧地毯、钟表等经营者250多家老板中不乏古玩收藏家和鉴赏家。既是购物的好地方又是欣赏艺术品的博物馆。经北京市文物局批准的6个经营民间古旧货品交易市场,也吸引了大批海外人士。比较有规模的是潘家园古旧市场,在这里徜徉于丰富多彩的民间古旧货品之间,讨价还价,沙里淘金,别有一番乐趣。

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. 北京宾馆酒店在线优惠预订, 北京酒店预订网版权所有.    
北京酒店北京地图网站链接联系我们