Search Hotels | Flight
HomeIntroductionHotelsTransportationFoodShoppingWeatherBest time
Travel guideHistory siteHistoryMapAmusementFestivalsTravel Yellow Pages
Keyword 
City

      Peking Weather Forecast, Beijing Climate Guide for Travels

   
Introduction
Peking Hotels
Transportation
Peking Food
Shopping
Weather
Best time
Travel guide
History site
Peking History
Peking Map
Amusement
Festivals

Beijing is located the north latitude 39°56', east longitude 116°20'; Northwest adjoins Shanxi, inner Mongolian plain, south and North adjoin with Huabei plains , east near Bohai Sea; Town center elevation 43.71 meters; Total area 16,808 square kilometers, urban district area 1,040 square kilometers. West, north, east three goes around a mountain, the main rivers have Yongding river, Chaobaihe River, north the canal and so on.
Looked from the temperature, the Beijing have three regions annual mean temperature surpasses 12 degree, from Haidian's eastern part to south Fengtai, Daxing, Fangshan intersection point; From middle Haidian through Shijing Hill east to Fangshan northeast; before the South Fangshan . January is the national capital coldest month, in January the coldest area is a Yanqing County Haituo mountain, the Men-Tou vallely area Dongling mountain, the average temperature lowly amounts to the below zero 17 degree Celsius, but the hottest area above the below zero 4 degree Celsius, distributes middle Haidian to the southwest in front of the work place Yanshan of Fangshan district area.
July is the hottest month of national capital whole year, the Beijing plain area has three areas equally highest temperature in 31 degree Celsius above: Changping, Haidian intersection point, middle Fangshan plain, south central Huairou; The temperature lowest place is a Yanqing County Haituo mountain, the monthly average temperature is 13.4 degree Celsius; The temperature change biggest area has the Yenking Sichuan area Chaobaihe River river valley, the Men-Tou vallely clear water river valley, during one day and so on, the date temperature may differ 16 degree Celsius. Looks at Beijing from the precipitation, year precipitation most places is the slope of southeast Pinggu, the precipitation amount to 1,000 millimeters; The precipitation least Guanting Reservoir, the year precipitation is 400 millimeters.
Beijing may divide into the multi- rain, the moderate rain, the few rain three kind of regions: The multi- rainfall areas precipitation above 700 millimeters, including as the Pinggu four buildings as east central Pinggu, Miyun the mountainous area, the Pinggu south mountain and four buildings the slope very many areas precipitation amounts to above against the 900 millimeters; Take Huairou's eight rivers, Miyun's Yunmeng, the stone wall as the center, the precipitation are about 800 millimeters; east side of Men-Tou vallely, Haidian Xishan, north west of Fangshan, west of Cheval river. Few rainfall areas year precipitation below 550 millimeters, including two regions: West extends continuously from Men-Tou vallely's uneven village to the west leans of northeast to Yenking, Kang village, the Baihe River fort, a pot; Huairou area Tang River two sides.
In 1998 the Beijing atmospheric environment quality was be unoptimistic, the air quality 4 level and above 23 weeks, accounted for 42.2%, the 21 weeks of air quality 3 levels, accounted for 40.4%. Therefore, authorizes by the State Council, to decide takes the control air pollution 18 urgent measures, mainly includes the control coal smoke pollution, the control vehicle pollution and the control raises the dust to pollute three aspects the contents. All levels of governments and the department concerned earnestly carry out the urgent measure, reequips the natural gas, the liquified petroleum gas public transportation to the year's end may reach 515; Forced to discard 14,000 exhaust seriously to exceed the allowed figure with the extended active duty ˇ°small busˇ±. Sets out 100,000 people, bans open-air bakes more than 4,000; The path machine sweeps the area to expand to 74%, the atomization presses the dust area to amount to 10 million square meters; Positively promotes uses the low sulfur low ash high quality coal and the clean fuel. Because has taken the synthesis preventing and controlling measure, has controlled the tendency initially which the pollution aggravates. Positively does the tree-planting afforestation work, completes the afforested area 538 hectares, year's end the whole city near suburb public green space area 4,945 hectares, average per person hold the public green space 8.18 square meters; The city afforestation coverage fraction 34.9%, enhanced 0.26 percentage point compared to the last year, newly built rebuilds park 7.

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. Better rates existing in internet about Peking hotel. China Hotels Reservation, all rights reserved.
Peking hotelsPeking mapWebsite linkContact us

搜索查找酒店
首页北京简介酒店住宿交  通饮 食购 物气  候最佳季节
机票预定 旅游指南历史景点历  史地 图娱  乐节  日旅游黄页
关键字
城市名

      北 京 气 候

   

    北京位于北纬39°56',东经116°20';西北毗临山西、内蒙古高原,南与华北大平原相接,东近渤海;市中心海拔43.71米;总面积16808平方公里,市区面积1040平方公里。西、北、东三面环山,主要河流有永定河、潮白河、北运河等。
    从温度上看,北京年平均气温超过12摄氏度的有三个地带,从海淀的东部向南至丰台、大兴、房山交界处;从海淀中部经石景山东部到房山东北部;房山南部山前。1月份是京城最冷月,在1月份中最冷的地区是延庆县海坨山、门头沟区东灵山,平均气温最低达到零下17摄氏度,而最热的地区在零下4摄氏度以上,分布在海淀中部向西南到房山区张坊沿山前一带。
    7月份是京城全年最热的月,北京平原地区平均最高气温在31摄氏度以上的有三处地区:昌平、海淀交界处,房山平原中部,怀柔中南部;温度最低的地方是延庆县海坨山,月平均气温为13.4摄氏度;在一天之中温度变化最大的地区有延庆川区、潮白河河谷、门头沟清水河谷等,日气温可相差16摄氏度。
    从降水量上看北京,年降水最多的地点在平谷东南山的迎风坡,降水量达到1000毫米;降水最少的官厅水库,年降水量为400毫米。
    北京市可分成多雨、中雨、少雨三类区域:多雨区降水在700毫米以上,包括以平谷四座楼为中心的平谷、密云东部山区,平谷南山和四座楼的迎风坡很多地区降水量达到900毫米以上;以怀柔的八道河、密云的云蒙山、石城为中心,降水多在800毫米左右;门头沟东侧、海淀西山、房山西南部、拒马河西侧。少雨区年降水量在550毫米以下,包括两个区域:西从门头沟的齐家庄一直向东北延伸至延庆、康庄、白河堡、花盆一线的西侧;怀柔区汤河两侧。
    1998年北京市大气环境质量不容乐观,空气质量4级及以上的23周,占42.2%,空气质量3级的21周,占40.4%。为此,经国务院批准,决定采取控制大气污染18项紧急措施,主要包括控制煤烟型污染、控制机动车污染和控制扬尘污染三个方面的内容。各级政府和有关部门认真落实紧急措施,到年末改装的天然气、液化石油气公交车可达515辆;强制报废了1.4万辆尾气严重超标和超期服役的"面的";出动10万人次,取缔露天烧烤4000多个;道路机扫面积扩大到74%,喷雾压尘面积达到1000万平方米;积极推广使用低硫低灰优质煤和清洁燃料。由于采取了综合防治措施,初步控制了污染加重的趋势。积极开展植树绿化工作,完成绿化面积538公顷,年末全市城近郊区公共绿地面积4945公顷,人均占有公共绿地8.18平方米;城市绿化覆盖率34.9%,比上年提高了0.26个百分点,新建改建公园7处。

Copyright© 2001-2017, peking-hotels. 北京宾馆酒店在线优惠预订, 北京酒店预订网版权所有.    
北京酒店北京地图网站链接联系我们